E-Mail Kontakt

So erreicht man unsere Ämter




Vorstand


vorstand@epulum-larp.de

1. Vorsitzender:
Michael Indrikson
indrikson@epulum-larp.de

2. Vorsitzender und Schriftführer:
Jan Jerghoff
jerghoff@epulum-larp.de

3. Vorsitzender:
Jennifer Thielsch
thielsch@epulum-larp.de


Kassenwart


Jennifer Thielsch
thielsch@epulum-larp.de

Kontoname: Epulum E.V.
IBAN: DE51370692526016155010
BIC: GENODED1ERE


Materialwart


Materialwart@epulum-larp.de

Michael Raffelsieper
raffelsieper@epulum-larp.de


Stephan Fischer
fischer@epulum-larp.de
Nikolai Istas
istas@epulum-larp.de